> Members of the Board of Directors

As of July 1, 2019

Director, Executive Vice President, GC*4

Masahiko Mishima

Director, Senior Executive Vice President, CFO*3

Masanori Koguchi

President and CEO*1, CSO*2

Seiji Izumisawa

Director, Full-time Audit and Supervisory Committee Member

Hiroki Kato

Director, Full-time Audit and Supervisory Committee Member

Toshifumi Goto

- *1 Chief Executive Officer
- *2 Chief Strategy Officer
- *3 Chief Financial Officer
- *4 General Counsel



Chairman of the Board

Shunichi Miyanaga

Director

Naoyuki Shinohara

(Former Professor, The University of Tokyo, Policy Alternatives Research Institute) Director

Ken Kobayashi

(Chairman of the Board, Mitsubishi Corporation)

Director, Audit and Supervisory Committee Member

Hiroo Unoura

(Executive Advisor, Nippon Telegraph and Telephone Corporation)

Director, Audit and Supervisory Committee Member

Christina Ahmadjian

(Professor, Hitotsubashi University Graduate School of Business Administration) Director, Audit and Supervisory Committee Member

Nobuyuki Hirano

(Member of the Board of Directors, Chairman (Corporate Executive), Mitsubishi UFJ Financial Group, Inc., Member of the Board of Directors, MUFG Bank, Ltd.)

