

Chairman of the Board

2

President and CEO*1

Hideaki Omiya

Shunichi Miyanaga

Director, Senior Executive Vice President (President and CEO, Energy & Environment) Atsushi Maekawa

4 Director, Senior Executive Vice President (President and CEO, Commercial Aviation & Transportation Systems) Yoichi Kujirai

5

12

Director, Executive Vice President (President and CEO, Integrated Defense & Space Systems)

Hisakazu Mizutani

10

Director Yorihiko Kojima (Chairman of the Board of Mitsubishi Corporation)

11 Director Christina Ahmadjian (Professor of Hitotsubashi University Graduate School of Commerce and Management)

Director Hiroki Tsuda (Former Administrative Vice Minister of Finance)



6	7	8	9	
Director, Executive Vice President (President and CEO, Machinery, Equipment & Infrastructure)	Director, Executive Vice President (\mbox{CFO}^{*2})	Director, Executive Vice President (CAO*3/CRO*4)	Director, Executive Vice President (CTO ⁺⁵ , Head of Technology & Innovation Headquarters, Head of ICT Solution Headquarters)	
Kazuaki Kimura	Tatsuhiko Nojima	Takashi Funato	Toshio Kodama	
13	14	15	16	17
Full-time Statutory Auditor	Full-time Statutory Auditor	Statutory Auditor	Statutory Auditor	Statutory Auditor
Toshiro Yagami	Eiji Isu	Nobuo Kuroyanagi	Haruya Uehara	Shinichiro Ito
		(Senior Advisor of The Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ, Ltd.)	(Senior Advisor of Mitsubishi UFJ Trust and Banking Corporation)	(President & Chief Executive Officer, ANA Holdings Inc.; Chairman of the Board, All Nippon Airways Co., Ltd.)

*1. CEO: Chief Executive Officer *2. CFO: Chief Financial Officer *3. CAO: Chief Administrative Officer *4. CRO: Chief Risk Officer *5. CTO: Chief Technology Officer