CSR COMMITTEE MEMBERS

1. Ryuji Nagase - Chairman

2. Rei Kimura - Committee Member

3. V T Ravindra - Committee Member

CSR SUB-COMMITTEE MEMBERS

1. Shinsuke Umehara - Sub-Committee Head

2. Oom Saravanabava C - Member

3. Sagar S R - Member

4. Keerthi Kumar K - Member

5. Karthik V Bhat - Member